Annonceurs

A.I.C

Sean Cronin

SCronin@aicma.com

 

Andicor

Christian Rousseau

christian.rousseau@andicor.com

 

Azelis

Chantal Marleau

chantal.marleau@azelisamericas.ca

 

Cambrian

Sarah Burgess

Sarah.Burgess@cambrian.com

 

CCC

Tanya Baksh

tanya.baksh@ccc-group.com

 

Debro

Pierre Hardy

PHardy@debro.com

 

Evalulab

Elisabeth Fiquet

efiquet@evalulab.com

 

Fleurarôme

Julie Piché

courrier@fleurarome.com

 

Gattefossé

Delphine Desperier

DelphineD@gattefosse.ca

 

L.V. Lomas

Vanessa Finnie

VFinnie@lvlomas.com

 

Lipotec

Caroline Keller

CKeller@lipotec.com

 

Mainmast

Simon Mao

simon@mainmastinternational.com

 

MMP

Donna Willbergh

dwillbergh@mmpinc.com

 

Pachem

Paul Caghassi

Paulcaghassi@pachemdistribution.com

 

Quadra

Rachel Tordjman

Rachel_Tordjman@quadra.ca

 

Sensient

Sébastien Massard

sebastien.massard@sensient.com

 

Sozio

Monica Jaramillo

MJaramillo@jesozio.com